Meet the Staff of Beverlywood ESTATEs

NamePositionE-mail Address
Stanley ShapiroPresidentstanley@beverlywoodestates.com
Jerald ShapiroVice Presidentjerry@beverlywoodestates.com
Cheryl ShapiroVice President, Escrow Div. Director; Relocationcheryl@beverlywoodestates.com
General Questions & Informationinfo@beverlywoodestates.com

Our Agents


NameE-mail Address
Azita Tahsini, Senior Staff, Notaryazitat@sbcglobal.net
Babette Rayagentbabette@netzero.net
Darlene Hendersondarlene@beverlywoodestates.com
Francisco Belloso, Senior Stafffgbelloso@gmail.com
Judith Bershak, Senior Staffjudithbershak@yahoo.com
Jackye Shaun, Senior Staffhomemuse@aol.com
Patty Paizpattypaiz13@gmail.com
Sheila Trivedi, Senior Staff, Notarysheilat39@hotmail.com
Shelley Burke, Senior Staffburke@beverlywoodestates.com
Steven Rood, Senior StaffStevenRood@mac.com
Sylvia Ashley, Senior Staffsylvia.ashley@century21.com
BEVERLYWOOD ESTATES
BEVERLYWOOD ESTATES
2800 S. Robertson Bl. Los Angeles CA 90034